files.git
7 months agoPublications master
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:49:19 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Publications

7 months agoReplace face
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:41:09 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Replace face

7 months agoFix links
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 12:28:48 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Fix links

16 months agoMove to drafts again
Joel Kuiper [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 11:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Move to drafts again

16 months agoStuff
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:58:49 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Stuff

16 months agoPunct
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:50:54 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Punct

16 months agoHeader
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:48:30 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Header

16 months agoDissonant + astro
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 23:45:08 +0000 (01:45 +0200)]
Dissonant + astro

16 months ago[climate draft]
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:37:53 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
[climate draft]

16 months agoAstro 2
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 21:37:23 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Astro 2

21 months agoLetter
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 12:31:15 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Letter

21 months agoWords
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 12:30:29 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Words

21 months agoA letter
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:54:03 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
A letter

21 months agoWords words words
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Words words words

21 months agoWording
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Wording

21 months agoStyling
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:26:13 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Styling

21 months agoTypos
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:23:47 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Typos

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:00:51 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files

* 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files:
  Update resume
  Update resume

21 months agoCloud rant
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 1 May 2017 11:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Cloud rant

2 years agoUpdate resume
Joel Kuiper [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Update resume

2 years agoUpdate resume
Joel Kuiper [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 15:22:05 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Update resume

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:52:48 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files

* 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files:
  Reload
  Reload
  Update drop cap
  Add sparkling
  Revert "Do not use https for files"
  Do not use https for files
  add images

2 years agoUpdate resume
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Update resume

2 years agoReload
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 22:54:23 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Reload

2 years agoReload
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 22:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Reload

2 years agoUpdate drop cap
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 22:44:28 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Update drop cap

2 years agoAdd sparkling
Joel Kuiper [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:53:04 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Add sparkling

2 years agoRevert "Do not use https for files"
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Revert "Do not use https for files"

This reverts commit 894b950980255bb289772837a1a1c86a7863dd8e.

2 years agoDo not use https for files
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Do not use https for files

2 years agoadd images
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
add images

2 years agoRemove Twitter
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 19:57:13 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Remove Twitter

2 years agoLink to Bortle scale
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:45:58 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Link to Bortle scale

2 years agoTypos
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Typos

2 years agoTypos
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Typos

2 years agoLast tweak
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:26:53 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Last tweak

2 years agoSentence tweaks
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:25:41 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Sentence tweaks

- Bed time

2 years agoMemory
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Memory

2 years agoStupid commas
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Stupid commas

2 years agoTypos
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:17:36 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Typos

2 years agoDerp
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:53:34 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Derp

2 years agoTypo
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:52:05 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Typo

2 years agoThin
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:50:44 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Thin

2 years agoNeuros
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:49:46 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Neuros

2 years agoWith all the stars
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 21:46:09 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
With all the stars

2 years agoSigh
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
Sigh

2 years agoClouds
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:41:28 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Clouds

2 years agoBayer link
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Bayer link

2 years agoSentence structure
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:28:04 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Sentence structure

2 years agocomma
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:17:57 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
comma

2 years agoorg-style links …
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
org-style links …

2 years agoMinor tweaks
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:08:38 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Minor tweaks

2 years agoFix link
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Fix link

2 years agoColors
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:06:15 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Colors

2 years agoTypos
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 18:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Typos

2 years agoAdd some links
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Add some links

2 years agoTypos
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Typos

2 years agoTypos
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 15:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Typos

2 years agoEdits
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Edits

2 years agoMore typos
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:18:01 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
More typos

2 years agoTypos
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 14:12:44 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Typos

2 years agoAstrophotography, the journey so far
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Astrophotography, the journey so far

2 years agoConsistent formatting
Joel Kuiper [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:10:15 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
Consistent formatting

2 years agoFix publications
Joel Kuiper [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Fix publications

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files
Joel Kuiper [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files

* 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files:
  water
  Dutch lang?
  Stijl(loos)
  zichzelf
  s/maar/en
  Typo
  Whitespace
  Klimaat draft
  Add crappy photos

2 years agoAdd publication
Joel Kuiper [Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Add publication

2 years agowater
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 23 May 2016 14:15:32 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
water

2 years agoDutch lang?
Joel Kuiper [Mon, 23 May 2016 14:09:40 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Dutch lang?

2 years agoStijl(loos)
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 22 May 2016 22:53:57 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Stijl(loos)

2 years agozichzelf
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 22 May 2016 22:51:21 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
zichzelf

2 years agos/maar/en
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 22 May 2016 22:50:19 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
s/maar/en

2 years agoTypo
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 22 May 2016 22:48:43 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Typo

2 years agoWhitespace
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:12:02 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Whitespace

2 years agoKlimaat draft
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 11 May 2016 11:08:09 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Klimaat draft

2 years agoAdd crappy photos
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Add crappy photos

2 years agopunctuation
Joel Kuiper [Fri, 26 Feb 2016 12:04:30 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
punctuation

2 years agoFrowned upon
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Frowned upon

2 years agoPunctuation
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Punctuation

2 years agoOxford
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:13:11 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Oxford

2 years agoConnected
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 13:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Connected

3 years agoLike
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:47:35 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Like

3 years agoDays are numbered
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:32:36 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
Days are numbered

3 years agoLife is a typo.
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 01:28:09 +0000 (02:28 +0100)]
Life is a typo.

3 years agoPerhaps, change.
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:49:09 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Perhaps, change.

3 years agoJaspers
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:47:55 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
Jaspers

3 years agoWhy are we here
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:35:34 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Why are we here

3 years agoPlease change.
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:30:35 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Please change.

3 years agoDo change.
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:29:38 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Do change.

3 years agoChange.
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:28:54 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Change.

3 years agoSpelling
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:26:31 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
Spelling

3 years agoSpelling
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:24:43 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
Spelling

3 years agoSpelling
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:21:09 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
Spelling

3 years agoSpelling
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:18:54 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Spelling

3 years agoProperly set filenames
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:12:56 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Properly set filenames

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:02:54 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files

* 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files:
  Add ClojureD slides

3 years agoChange
Joel Kuiper [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:02:47 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Change

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files
Joel Kuiper [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:45:24 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files

* 'master' of joelkuiper.eu:files:
  Depression
  Add Vromen
  Whitespace
  Add doi
  Update publications
  Spell License correctly
  Add cognition files
  Update face
  Add factuur (temp)
  Typo
  s/current/constant

3 years agoAdd ClojureD slides
Joel Kuiper [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:45:14 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Add ClojureD slides

3 years agoDepression
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 11:46:26 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Depression

3 years agoAdd Vromen
Joel Kuiper [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 11:46:20 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Add Vromen

3 years agoWhitespace
Joel Kuiper [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Whitespace